Forum Europa

Full Version: QF1 - Uruguay 0:2 France
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Uruguay – France
Match 57 date and time

6 July 2018

15:00 WEST (UTC+1)
16:00 CEST (UTCº2)
17:00 MSK (UTC+3)

Match venue

Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod
Reference URL's