Forum Europa
QF4 - Sweden 0:2 England - Printable Version

+- Forum Europa (http://forumeuropa.net)
+-- Forum: Special Section (/forumdisplay.php?fid=85)
+--- Forum: WORLD CUP 2018 – RUSSIA (/forumdisplay.php?fid=114)
+--- Thread: QF4 - Sweden 0:2 England (/showthread.php?tid=6702)



QF4 - Sweden 0:2 England - Zephyr - 2018 Jun 14 04:43

Sweden – England


RE: QF4 - Sweden : England - Zephyr - 2018 Jul 03 22:11

Match date and time

7 July 2018

15:00 WEST (UTC+1)
16:00 CEST (UTC+2)
17:00 MSK (UTC+3)
18:00 SAMT (UTC+4)

Match venue

Cosmos Arena, Samara